Sleek contemporaneity

I like to work with visual aids. As much I love words, there are images that stick to my mind and can work as a reminder of old thoughts or spark new ideias. Let me share with you one of my inspiration boards.

I don’t know if it is the rainy weather but I’ve been more attracted to monochromatic photos than usual. I’m usually more drawn to the colourful side of life but there is something about the clean and simple superposition of black an white that is elegantly attractive. Sleek is the word that comes to mind.

  1. Clutch by Céline
  2. Silk-chiffon dress with a delicate leaf print by Alice by Temperley
  3. ICON solitary in Atlantis crystal by Hugo Amado, an Atlantis special edition
  4. Interior design photography by Patric Johansson
  5. Leather bandage sandals by Michael Kors
One thought on “Sleek contemporaneity

Comments are closed.