Slow, slow I go

(photo: Chanel Iman for Chanel Spring 2011)

Public announcement: Things are a bit slow on this blog and will probably continue to be this way for the rest of the month.

Mea culpa. And I apologize but things will have to slow down for awhile. I blame the extra hours of work and the gazillion exams and reports I have to do for college. I am not complaining, I love it when is busy, but during this month I wont have as much time to devote to this blog as I wish I had.

So, I’ll just say that are a few posts in the making and, even if I don’t post them on time, I’ll be reading my wonderful blogroll and commenting away.

Meanwhile, I’ll leave you with some Chanel S/S11, to cheer us all up, and some interesting reading at Dazed Digital by the one and only Susy Bubble.

Até breve!

 

