Free people!

So I’ve heard,

Despite the ugly confusing shadow of economic crisis, many travel destinations are already fully booked for this Easter season.

So, my good people, if any of you are heading south to Algarve these days, please save a little place in the sand for me! I want to go as well!

I don’t care if it is windy, I don’t even care if the water is still a bit too cold… Just the thought of having to pack a bag full of beachwear is enough to cheer me up.

Speaking of which, have you seen Free People‘s collection?

It is look after look, one better than the other.

The March lookbook was shot in Puerto Rico. It is definitely worth a look.

I’m loving’ this  Crosswords Maxi Tube Dress. It reminds me of Portuguese traditional tiles.

So, tell me, are you thinking of travelling this Spring?
2 thoughts on “Free people!

Comments are closed.