Cover of the month: White Heat

This month’s cover isn’t really this month’s cover. It is a June’s cover but still… who’s counting? =)

{source; photography by Camilla Akrans}

I couldn’t let it pass or let it wait any longer. This Harper’s Bazaar cover catches my eye and, I dare to say, my heart.

Eva Green is looking fabulous in this “White Heat” issue.

The make-up is absolutely fabulous, making me wish I could wake up looking like that everyday.

Although, I can’t imagine where I could go looking like that during the day… Certainly not to work…

But, hey, it is Saturday! I could go out for night fun out with that look…

If only the Universe had granted me  Eva Green’s beauty!

Have a great weekend!

xo,

matita

One thought on “Cover of the month: White Heat

Comments are closed.