Lana del Rey – Voice and style

New girl on the block! Lana del Rey’s singles are taking over the Internet.

If you haven’t heard it yet, you’re missing out…(But look no more, you can hear it further down in this post!)

I’m hooked and I’m not ashamed to say it. I have “Video Games“, “Blue Jeans” and “Kinda Outta Luck” on replay since the beginning of the week.

Beautiful girl, great voice, nice style, huge pout (H*ly …, that’s some collagen!!)… What’s not to like?

Listen up,

What do you say? Is this girl a hit?

xo,

matita

Follow me on bloglovin, add me on Facebook

4 thoughts on “Lana del Rey – Voice and style

  1. Pingback: It’s a good look: Notes on gamine style « Matuta-re

    • É, sem dúvida! E pelas poucas fotos que já vi, parece ter um estilo muito interessante.
      Ainda teremos de esperar pelo album e pelas actuações ao vivo mas acho que esta rapariga promete! =)
      Bjs!

Comments are closed.